Who Doesn’t Like A Giveaway?!

I’m really excited about the new pendants I’ve been listing in my etsy shop!

I’m having a blast making these necklaces and I’ve decided to offer a freebie!

enter to win

And now for the details!

• No purchase necessary!

1 winner will choose a pendant that is for sale in Ink & Dot Studio etsy shop valued up to $11.00.

• Giveaway starts June 17th and ends July 31st. I will announce the winner on August 1st.

• Entries can be made by leaving a comment on this post and by the Rafflecopter widget linked below.

• Winner will be chosen at random by random.org. I will contact the winner via email.

• Open Worldwide. (previously US only-see edit below)

• Prize will be shipped via First Class Mail or First Class International and postage will be covered. Please note, some countries have importing restrictions and fees on various imports. Please make sure this item is legal to import and you understand your countries fees and taxes.

••• LEAVE A COMMENT BELOW TO WIN! •••

(A comment will give you 5 entries – only 1 comment counts for these entries)

••• ENTER TO WIN HERE! •••

(Earn even more entries through Rafflecopter!)

Clicking this link with direct you to the entry form on my facebook page. Rafflecopter only collects your name and email address so that I can contact the winner. I will not use your information for anything other than this drawing. I won’t keep your contact info and I won’t sell or share it either. I reserve the right to exclude any comment entries that I consider spam, derogatory, or offensive.

Note on edit: Due to a lot of interest generated, I decided to open this giveaway to worldwide. Before entering, please make sure this items is legal to import in your country. I will not be responsible for any taxes and fees your country charges for this item.

63 thoughts on “Who Doesn’t Like A Giveaway?!

  1. So cute I lovd all the brilliant colors you have used. Especially the purple one. Thank you so much for offering one to us.

    Ladyblueeyez1960 (at)(aol)(dot)(com)

  2. hi,
    Whoohw they look beautiful! I really hope I have a little change to win,
    unfortunatly I have no facebook,
    and it doesn’t meather iff I winn (oke a little bit)
    but you can be proud of these beautiful things you sell!

  3. Thanks for the contest! I’m becoming obsessed with the lime green glitter pendant on your shop’s first page. Don’t be surprised if I buy it before the contest is over! Green is my favorite color. And I love glitter. I wear red ruby glitter heels (like Dorothy’s!) every year on my birthday. 🙂

  4. i love loove loooove the red and blue floral necklace, the water color rose , and vintage rose one<3
    you have skill ❤
    they are stunning.

  5. Oh my goodness, I love, love, love the Da Vinci pendant. It reminds me of the movie Ever After. I would love to win it!! Thanks so much for having a giveaway!

Leave a Reply

